Lifestyle

What type of magical girl are you?

As stated before: I have a lot of varied interests! One interest that is gorinwg stronger is my affinity for the Magical Girl genre. I think all young girls love watching Sailor Moon and Cardcaptor Sakura and Winx Club, but as we get older we like those for more nostalgic reasons. Even though I’m about to graduate college, there are a lot of magical girl elements that I’d love to incorporate into my life. No, I’m not going to run around in cosplay, but my interest demands to be explored. I’ve been studying a lot lately and actually *casually* started a Tumblr blog to document my studies of magical girl culture.

To help this I actually summarized some of the heroines into different “types”, and created a personality quiz based on it!

Quiz: What type of Magical Girl are you?

Let me know your quiz results! I’d love to see what’s most popular.

And who was your favorite heroine to watch as you were growing up?

Brittany

Leave a Reply

